rss feed

Events RSS Feed

Keep up to date with the latest events from The Royal Collection

What's on

Past Events

Family Saturdays in November 2014

Saturday, 8 November 2014 to Saturday, 29 November 2014
Windsor Castle

Family Activities: The Big Draw

Saturday, 25 October 2014 to Sunday, 2 November 2014
Windsor Castle

Our theme for October, Inside the Castle Walls, continues through half term when we take part in The Big Draw, the world's biggest drawing festival. Get involved in our collaborative art project, looking at life within the Castle walls by ... Read more about Family Activities: The Big Draw

Family Saturdays in October 2014

Saturday, 4 October 2014 to Saturday, 18 October 2014
Windsor Castle

Join us to find out some of the stories of the characters who have lived inside the Castle walls during ten centuries of history. ... Read more about Family Saturdays in October 2014

Family Saturdays in September 2014

Saturday, 6 September 2014 to Saturday, 27 September 2014
Windsor Castle

Changing Costume: join us on Saturdays in September for an exciting journey of discovery and learn how costume has changed over the centuries. ... Read more about Family Saturdays in September 2014

Family Activities: last Saturday in August

Saturday, 30 August 2014
Windsor Castle

Our Family Saturdays continue with Banners and Battles art workshops. ... Read more about Family Activities: last Saturday in August

Family Activities in August: Fair Ladies and Noble Knights

Saturday, 2 August 2014 to Monday, 25 August 2014
Windsor Castle

Our summer family activities take you back to the days of fearsome battles and secret romances. ... Read more about Family Activities in August: Fair Ladies and Noble Knights

Family Saturdays in July 2014

Saturday, 5 July 2014 to Saturday, 26 July 2014
Windsor Castle

Come to Family Saturdays in July and find out all about Windsor Castle through the ages.

Saturday, 5 July – Royal Finery ... Read more about Family Saturdays in July 2014

Family Saturdays in June 2014

Saturday, 7 June 2014 to Saturday, 28 June 2014
Windsor Castle

Join us for Family Saturdays in June and find out all about life at Windsor Castle in medieval times.

Saturday, 7 June - Make your own castle! ... Read more about Family Saturdays in June 2014

Family Activities: Crowns and Coronations

Saturday, 24 May 2014 to Sunday, 1 June 2014
Windsor Castle

Make your own crown or Swords of State in our art workshop and follow a special themed activity trail to learn more about The Queen. ... Read more about Family Activities: Crowns and Coronations

Fabulous Fashions from Henry to George

Saturday, 5 April 2014 to Thursday, 17 April 2014
Windsor Castle

Join us for some exciting family activities looking at 300 years of royal fashion from Henry VIII to George III. ... Read more about Fabulous Fashions from Henry to George

Pages

Group visits &
private tours 2015


Untitled Document

What's On brochures