Windsor
Windsor Castle

What's on

February Half Term 2015 - Bring on the Battle!

Saturday, 14 February 2015 to Sunday, 22 February 2015

Windsor Castle

Family Saturdays in January 2015

Saturday, 3 January 2015 to Saturday, 31 January 2015

Windsor Castle

Visit the Castle in the New Year, and enjoy a month celebrating renewal and fresh promises. Knights in the Middle Ages made serious promises and vows during a solemn ceremony as they began new lives as knights of the realm. Learn about the ceremony ... Read more about Family Saturdays in January 2015

Family Saturdays in December 2014

Saturday, 27 December 2014

Windsor Castle

Cosy up in the Castle and join us for a warm welcome and some fun and festive art activities in the Moat Room. Make a beautiful peg angel, a sparkling bauble for your tree or a dainty miniature wreath to take home with you. ... Read more about Family Saturdays in December 2014

Family Saturdays in December 2014: The Magic of Christmas Past

Saturday, 6 December 2014 to Saturday, 20 December 2014

Windsor Castle

Family Saturdays in November 2014

Saturday, 8 November 2014 to Saturday, 29 November 2014

Windsor Castle

Family Activities: The Big Draw

Saturday, 25 October 2014 to Sunday, 2 November 2014

Windsor Castle

Our theme for October, Inside the Castle Walls, continues through half term when we take part in The Big Draw, the world's biggest drawing festival. Get involved in our collaborative art project, looking at life within the Castle walls by ... Read more about Family Activities: The Big Draw

Family Saturdays in October 2014

Saturday, 4 October 2014 to Saturday, 18 October 2014

Windsor Castle

Join us to find out some of the stories of the characters who have lived inside the Castle walls during ten centuries of history. ... Read more about Family Saturdays in October 2014

Family Saturdays in September 2014

Saturday, 6 September 2014 to Saturday, 27 September 2014

Windsor Castle

Changing Costume: join us on Saturdays in September for an exciting journey of discovery and learn how costume has changed over the centuries. ... Read more about Family Saturdays in September 2014

Family Activities: last Saturday in August

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Windsor Castle

Our Family Saturdays continue with Banners and Battles art workshops. ... Read more about Family Activities: last Saturday in August

Family Activities in August: Fair Ladies and Noble Knights

Saturday, 2 August 2014 to Monday, 25 August 2014

Windsor Castle

Our summer family activities take you back to the days of fearsome battles and secret romances. ... Read more about Family Activities in August: Fair Ladies and Noble Knights

Pages