Contact us

Booking Information
Ticket Sales and Information Office
The Official Residences of The Queen
London SW1A 1AA
Buckingham Palace T. +44 (0)20 7766 7300
Windsor Castle T. +44 (0)20 7766 7304
Palace of Holyroodhouse T. +44 (0)131 556 5100
bookinginfo@royalcollection.org.uk (This e-mail is only for enquiries about visiting the royal residences)

Books and Manuscripts
The Librarian
The Royal Library
Windsor Castle
Berkshire SL4 1NJ
F. +44 (0)1753 854910
royallibrary@royalcollection.org.uk

Decorative Arts, Sculpture and Furniture
The Surveyor of The Queen's Works of Art
York House
St James's Palace
London SW1A 1BQ
F. +44 (0)20 7839 8168
decarts@royalcollection.org.uk

Director’s Office
Director of the Royal Collection
York House
St James's Palace
London SW1A 1BQ
F. +44 (0)20 7839 8168

Drawings, Watercolours and Prints
The Print Room
Windsor Castle
Berkshire SL4 1NJ
F. +44 (0)1753 854910
printroom@royalcollection.org.uk

Historic Photographs
The Curator
Royal Photograph Collection
The Round Tower
Windsor Castle
Berkshire SL4 1NJ
F. +44 (0)1753 831834
rpc@royalcollection.org.uk

Learning
Learning Bookings Co-ordinator
The Official Residences of The Queen
London SW1A 1AA
T. +44 (0)20 7766 7323
F. +44 (0)20 7930 9625
learning@royalcollection.org.uk

Marketing and Travel Trade
Public Relations and Marketing
York House
St James’s Palace
London SW1A 1BQ
T. +44 (0)20 7839 1377 (switchboard)
marketing@royalcollection.org.uk
traveltrade@royalcollection.org.uk

Paintings and Miniatures
The Surveyor of The Queen’s Pictures
York House
St James's Palace
London  SW1A 1BQ
F. +44 (0)20 7839 8168
pictures@royalcollection.org.uk

Picture Library
Stable Yard House
St James's Palace
London SW1A 1JR
T. +44 (0)20 7839 1377 (switchboard)
F. +44 (0)20 7024 5643
picturelibrary@royalcollection.org.uk

Press Office
Public Relations and Marketing
York House
St James’s Palace
London SW1A 1BQ
T. +44 (0)20 7839 1377 (switchboard)
press@royalcollection.org.uk (This e-mail address is for media enquiries only)

Publishing
Stable Yard House
St James’s Palace
London SW1A 1JR
T. +44 (0)20 7839 1377 (switchboard)
publishing@royalcollection.org.uk

Shop
General retail enquiries
retail@royalcollection.org.uk  
Enquiries about a product or order
sales@royalcollection.org.uk

Website
webmaster@royalcollection.org.uk